New Website! (and a shift in my journey)

As time has passed, I’ve come to the conclusion that blogging just isn’t really something that I can do regularly. My lengthy absences between posts and series might have clued you into this. I do plan on continuing writing fiction and possibly even some Bible studies. Those will be available, as I finish them, as extra resources on my new website.

At present, there isn’t much on the site besides my bio and my latest book; I’m hoping to add more as I continue writing, but for now, it’s at least a place for people interested in my writing to learn a little more.

I’ll keep this blog up for a little longer, but will take it down eventually. Thank you to everyone who has been following my writing from the beginning, and to everyone who enjoys my books now. I can’t wait to see where God will continue to lead me in this journey!